jueves, 26 de febrero de 2015

Something about me.

Hi! My name is Romaisa. I'm 13 years old. I live in Ceuta, a small city in the North of Africa. I study an the Abyla's High school, I'm in 2nd of E.S.O. I'm a good student. I love studying. My favourite subject is maths because I find it very easy. My other favourite subject is English. I learn English at school and at the Academy too. I started learning English when I was 4 years old and at the Academy when I was 6 years old. Also I love listening to music. My favourite kind of music is pop and rock too. In my free time I listen to One Direction's songs. I love this band very much . I have  a lot of things of this band. Also I know a lot about them. Apart from One Direction and studying I love my family very much. They are very important. In my family we are, my parents my three sisters, my brother and I. My favourite one is my younger sister Maisae because she is very soft and lovely.



Hi, my name is Paula. I'm 13 years old. My birthday is on 26th October. I have a sister, Maite, we are identical twins.
My father's name is Plácido. He is a policeman. My mother's name is Margot. She is a nurse, and she is working in the hospital. I have got long brown cUrly hair and I'm short. I like going to the cinema, going out with my friends and travelling. I love listening to music. My favourite bands: Auryn, Sweet California and Midnight Red, The most important band is Auryn for me.

Paula, twin

Hello! My name is Juan Jesús. I am 13 years old and this is my life:
I am from Malaga but I live in Ceuta. It´s a great city with a lot of beaches, lots of shopping centres and swimming pools. In Caballa´s swimming pool I train waterpolo. I like it so much because I love swiming. When I was 6 months old, my mother took me to the Diaflor's swimming pooltyo swim. I swam all year. I play waterpolo all week except at the weekend. I love ''Caballa's team'' because we were the 4th best team in Spain. We are incredible .
At school Italk a lot whith my friends, but I sometimes play football with them. I sometimes don't have time to do my homework because of waterpolo and to private English classes, but I do it all even though I go to sleep at twelve o'clock. I'm hardly ever very tired but I can only do what I can. IIn my family we are my father, his name is Juan Jesus and he is 40 years old and he is a soldier. My mother's name is Monica, she is 38 years old and she works in the white cross. Then my two sisters, one is Alba who is 9 years old and the other is Monica who is 4 years old.
Before I dinner I go to my priate English classes in talking English.

Juan Jesus.

Hello, my name is Iasin. I am 13 years old. I live in Ceuta, with my parents and my two brothers. I study at ''Seven Hills'' High School. I love basketball and playing videogames. My avourite team is Barcelona Fc. I don't have a favourite videogame. My father is a teacher. He teaches science, at my High School. My mother is a nurse. I play in a basketball team. I listen to Pop, rock and dubstep.

Hello,I'm Manuel.I'm 12 years old.I'm fron Ceuta which is in the north of Africa.I'm at the Highschool.My favourite subjects are English and P.E.I like English because it's easy and I like P.E because I like the sport very much.I don't like my Highschool very much and it's boring because the teachers are talking all the time.I like listening to music in my free time.My favourite types of music  are pop and dustep music.I like these two because I like electronic music.I love the sport.I do karate and I play football with my friends.I go to karate at 7 o'clock before English classes.During the summer I go to karate at eight o'clock with the olders ones.I have a sister.Her name is Lucia.She is 14 years old. I often argue with her because she doesn't let me use the computer .But now I have one.I have a dog . His name is Ringo.He is white and beautiful.I love him.I play with his ball.

                                                                                                              Manuel Guerrero, 12

Hi!My name is Ines.I'm from Cabra,a village in Cordoba but now I live in Ceuta,in the north of Africa.I'm 12 years old.I am a student at ''Seven Hillis''highschool.I'm in 1º of ESO.
I have a sister.Her name is Martina.She's 10 years old.My mother's name is Ines.She's 49 years old.My father's name is Cristobal.He's 49 years old too.
I go to English classes and to music classes in the afternoon.I go to English classes because my parents think it will be good for me for the future.I go to music classes because I like music a lot.I play the flute I go to music classes five hours a week.
I think I'm a friendly,funny,a kind person who has a lovely family.
This are some thing about me.Bye.

                                                                                                                  Inés Mora, 12 years old.

Hi! My name is Maite. I was born in the south of Spain, Malaga, but I live in Ceuta which is in the north of Africa next to Marroco. I have a twin sister and her name is Paula. My birthday is on 26th of October. My favourite hobby is listening to music. My favourite singer is Malu, and my favourite groups are Auryn and Sweet California. I've been to two Malu concerts, one in Marbella and another one in Sevilla. I've also been to three Auryn concert, and one of Sweet California. I like Malu because she sings very well, Auryn because they are handsome, funny and they sing very well, too. And I like Sweet California because they are affectionate and their songs are very good. They also dance very well.
I like going to school, but I hate studying or doing homework. My favourite subject is art, I like English and I hate physics and chemistry because I find them difficult.
I'm sociable but sometimes I'm shy. And I love music.

                                                                                                            Maite Garcia, 14 years old.

Hi, my name is Lucia. I'm 13 years old. My birthday is on17th January. I haven't got any brothers or sisters. I'm an only child. My father's name is Jose. He is a civil servant. My mother's name is Nieves. She is retired.
I have long brown hair, and brown eyes. I don't wear glasses, but I should.
I play volleyball at Saturday's afternoon. I love listening to music and going out with my friends. I hate studing maths and tidying my room but I do it.
I go to English classes in the afternoon or Monday to Thursday I have 1 hour and I think it is great!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario